Close

Service Interruption

The NSIDC Web site and data services are currently having intermittent problems and may be unavailable. We are working to restore these services as soon as possible and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Please contact NSIDC User Services for assistance.

A Workshop on Assessing Global Glacier Recession

Attendees List


Posters

Our meeting room has space for about 20 posters, which we believe should be adequate. We recommend posters be approximately 4 ft (120 cm) wide by 3 ft (90 cm) high. If you have an existing poster that is larger we will do our best to accomodate your needs.

Australia

Giovanna Lorenzin (giovannalorenzin@auslig.gov.au)

Canada

Graham Cogley (gcogley@trentu.ca)
Hester Jiskoot (hester.jiskoot@uleth.ca)
Simon Ommanney (int_glaciol_soc@compuserve.com)
Martin Sharp (martin.sharp@ualberta.ca)

Chile

Francisca Bown (fbown@glaciologia.cl)

China

Li Xin (lixin@ns.lzb.ac.cn)

France

Jean Pierre Dedieu (jean-pierre.dedieu@ujf-grenoble.fr)

India

Rajesh Kumar (rajeshbhu@yahoo.com)

Norway

Jon Ove Hagen (j.o.hagen@geografi.uio.no)

Switzerland

Wilfried Haeberlie (haeberli@geo.unizh.ch)

Russia

Tanya Khromova (tkhromova@hotmail.com)
Gennady Nosenko (nosenko@bues.ru)

USA

Vladimir Aizen (aizen@uidaho.edu)
Anthony Arendt (anthony.arendt@gi.alaska.edu)
Michael P. Bishop (bishop@data.dsc.unomaha.edu)
Mark Dyurgerov (Mark.Dyurgerov@colorado.edu)
Andrew Fountain (mailto:andrew@pdx.edu)
Dorothy K. Hall (dhall@ltpmail.gsfc.nasa.gov)
Jeff Kargel (jkargel@flaglink.com ("May not make it")
R.S. March (rsmarch@usgs.gov)
Mark F. Meier (Mark.Meier@Colorado.EDU)
Bruce Molnia (bmolnia@usgs.gov)
Richard Williams (rswilliams@usgs.gov)


Response Pending

NSF Program Managers